Skip to content

YAY……for Fans!!!!

August 18, 2009
tags: , ,

It is so terribly hot here this summer……I love to lay in front of the big fan Mommy has…..it blows my furs every which way and the cooler air on my tummy feels sooooooooooooooooo good….Mommy caught me this morning with that thing that flashes so bright….what’s that flashing all about anyway????

Andy fan

Now that I feel cooler, I need to  “tidy” myself  up a bit.

Andy fan 2

The fan is still blowing my furrrrrrs and I am in heaven!!!

Hope y’all have a fantabulous day.

signature Andy

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 18, 2009 10:35 am

    We think fans are fan-tastic! Stay cool, furiends!

  2. August 18, 2009 11:41 am

    We’s loves the fans too. Our mummy has a special air coolers fans that uses very colds waters!

  3. August 18, 2009 6:09 pm

    We could use a fan. It was hot today and tomorrow is supposed to be even hotter. You are a lucky cat.

  4. August 19, 2009 1:28 am

    Brandy says she doesn’t like fans and getting her fur in a mess! 🙂

  5. August 19, 2009 4:42 pm

    I’m in favor the the air vent….MOL re: the nose glasses. Luv them.

  6. August 20, 2009 9:55 am

    We prefer the A/C thingy, but fans can be good. You look really comfy with all that floof blowing everywhere, Andy! 😀

    Purrs and hugs,
    The Kitty Krew

  7. August 20, 2009 12:59 pm

    Andy….Mommy is snorgling that picture of your tummy!!! You look so floofy!!!

Leave a Reply

