Skip to content

Happy Friday

July 17, 2009

andy and L

Lauryn and I were playing hide ‘n seek……..

I’m an expert at “hidey-holes” so had no difficulty finding her!!!

Sammy and I wish y’all a very enjoyable weekend.

Luv, Andy

P.S…..this weekend might be a good time to catch up on some reading???

reading

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2009 10:14 am

    Hi Andy – I also love reading –
    I see you’ve pinched my human’s glasses!!
    Big purr, Brandy

  2. July 17, 2009 10:22 am

    I love the pics! Have a great weekend, I have a good book to read so I am happy.

  3. July 17, 2009 10:42 am

    Happy Friday!
    Be sure to stop by our blog and enter our very first blog giveaway. To enter is super easy!

  4. July 17, 2009 11:18 am

    Lauryn is gorgeous!! I always have a good mystery book on hand! 🙂

  5. July 17, 2009 12:14 pm

    Have a great weekend, you two!

  6. July 17, 2009 2:26 pm

    Fun…..we want to come and play!!!!!

  7. July 17, 2009 8:38 pm

    Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

