Skip to content

Starring Sam Today

June 26, 2009
tags: , , ,

I don’t often give them any really good photos of me, but as we are all suffering from this 100+ heat, I’ll make them feel better and pose!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

Sam outside

And my bud, Andy’s, way of dealing with the heat……….

andy 6 24

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2009 1:26 pm

    That heat is a bummer! Stay cool you guys!

  2. June 26, 2009 4:45 pm

    Cute!!

  3. June 27, 2009 12:19 am

    Whew, you are furry, I agree, its hard to stay cool. We’s gotted a box fan right on us.
    Love & Purrs,
    KC

  4. June 27, 2009 9:45 am

    Wow! Sam has beautiful eyes!! Love the color! Never noticed it before.

    Andy looks so relaxed and laid back! πŸ™‚

  5. June 28, 2009 8:28 am

    Hi Sam! My name is Sam too! Come and visit me sometime!!

    Sam I Am

    Great picture of Andy too!

  6. June 28, 2009 10:14 am

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and participating in purrs 4 peace. Your blog is great. Luv the photos. Confucius Cat.

Leave a Reply

